Board of the association WABE e.V.

Gabriele Gramann
Executive Board
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Gabriele.Gramann@WABE.de
Marcel Graff
Executive Board
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Marcel.Graff@WABE.de

Assistant to the Board of Directors

Ágnes Regösi
Executive board assistant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Agnes.Regoesi@WABE.de
Annette Twachtman
Executive board assistant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Annette.Twachtmann@WABE.de

Project management

Andy Jiang
Project Management China
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Andy.Jiang@WABE.de
Joachim Naumann
External project consulting

Expert advice

Melanie Schröder
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Melanie.Schroeder@WABE.de
Flavia Annabell Auer
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Flavia-A.Auer@WABE.de
Lisa Leskien
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Lisa.Leskien@WABE.de
Michael Franzke
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Michael.Franzke@WABE.de

HR department

Ingke Carstens
Personnel Officer
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Ingke.Carstens@WABE.de
Nora Luise Kruse
Personnel Officer
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Noraluise.Kruse@WABE.de
Christian Möbius
HR consultant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Christian.Moebius@WABE.de
Özge Nalinci
HR administration
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Oezge.Nalinci@WABE.de
Angela Siegmund
HR administration
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Angela.Siegmund@WABE.de
Sabine Grosser
Personnel administration wages and salaries
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Sabine.Grosser@WABE.de
Raisa Nazari
Personnel administration wages and salaries
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Raisa.Nazari@WABE.de
Sandra Ischner
Personnel administration personnel marketing
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Sandra.Ischner@WABE.de
Justyna Klapper
HR administration
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Justyna.Klapper@WABE.de

Accounting

Anna Malarski
Head of Accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Anna.Malarski@WABE.de
Nicolae Gheorghe Hein
Accounting/Controlling Consultant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Nicolae-G.Hein@WABE.de
Jie Lin
Accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Buchhaltung@WABE.de
Christina Wirkus
Accounting assistant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Christina.Wirkus@WABE.de
Anne Feldhaus
Case worker accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Anne.Feldhaus@WABE.de
Susanne Lutar
Case worker accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Susanna.Lutar@WABE.de
Julian Bonin
Case worker accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Julian.Bonin@WABE.de
Martina Meister
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Martina.Meister@WABE.de
Saskia Vockamm
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Saskia.Vockamm@WABE.de
Martina Görtz
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Martina.Goertz@WABE.de
Susanne Klein
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Susanne.Klein@WABE.de
Elena Rohde
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Elena.Rohde@WABE.de
Jacqueline Horwege
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Jacqueline.Horwege@WABE.de
Ute Priyotomo
Accounts Payable
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Buchhaltung@WABE.de
Veronika Delgado
Accounts Payable
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Buchhaltung@WABE.de

Press & Public Relations

Claudia Janson
Head of Public relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Claudia.Janson@WABE.de
Peter Nagel-Langenkamp
Public Relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Peter.Nagel-Langenkamp@WABE.de
Friederike Sterling
Public Relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Friederike.Sterling@WABE.de
Eva Krämer
Public relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Eva.Kraemer@WABE.de

Reception

Alexa Cedio
Head of reception
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Alexa.Cedio@WABE.de
Sandra Martens
Reception
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Sandra.Martens@WABE.de
Janina Jäger
Reception
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Janina.Jaeger@WABE.de
Katja Höft
Reception
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Katja.Hoeft@WABE.de
Chutima Andres
Massage
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88

IT area

Patrick Rust
Head of IT
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@WABE.de
Ivonne Funk
Assistant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@WABE.de
Kay Bürgel
IT-Department (IT specialist)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@WABE.de
Hauke Serfling
IT-Department (IT specialist)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@WABE.de
Daniel Seebahn
IT-Department (Trainee)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@WABE.de
Anja Paukstadt
DMS case worker
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
DMS01@WABE.de
Nadine Dörfert
DMS case worker
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
DMS01@WABE.de
Natascha Bär
DMS case worker
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
DMS01@WABE.de

Queen Bee Real Estate – Construction / Real Estate Management

Björn Schwabe
Managing director
Phone: (040) 49 29 396-69
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Bjoern.Schwabe@qb-immobilien.de
Mario Hamer
Deputy Head of Real Estate Management
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Mario.Hamer@qb-immobilien.de
Monika Driver
Monika Driver
Head of Real Estate Management
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Monika.Driver@qb-immobilien.de
Bianca Nordmeyer
Construction / Processing
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Bianca.Nordmeyer@WABE.de
Ana Tomas Roznjakovic
Junior consultant building department
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Ana.Tomas@qb-immobilien.de
Jürgen Meyer
Real estate management (case worker)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Juergen.Meyer@qb-immobilien.de
Magdalena Hartewig
Real estate management (case worker)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Magdalena.Hartewig@qb-immobilien.de
Sabine Dahncke-Pokorniecki
Real estate management (case worker)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Sabine.Dahncke-Pokorniecki@qb-immobilien.de
Rosa Berfin Armagan
Real estate management / student assistant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Rosa.Armagan@qb-immobilien.de
Michael Henschel
Real estate management
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Michael.Henschel@qb-immobilien.de