Board of WABE e.V.

Gabriele Gramann
Gabriele Gramann
Executive Board
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Gabriele.Gramann@WABE.de
Marcel Graff
Executive Board
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Marcel.Graff@WABE.de

Board of WABE Nord Betriebs gGmbH

Vanessa von Heyden
Managing Director
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Vanessa.vonHeyden@WABENord.de

Assistant to the Board of Directors

Ágnes Regösi
Executive board assistant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Agnes.Regoesi@WABE.de
Annette Twachtman
Executive board assistant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Annette.Twachtmann@WABE.de

Project management

Andy Jiang
Project Management China
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Andy.Jiang@WABE.de
Joachim Naumann
External project consulting

Expert advice

Melanie Schröder
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Melanie.Schroeder@WABE.de
Lisa Leskien
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Lisa.Leskien@WABE.de
Nadine Kundrus
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Nadine.Kundrus@WABE.de
Jacline Matz
Pedagogical advice (focus on inclusion)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Jacline.Matz@WABE.de
Nicola Fuhrmann
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Nicola.Fuhrmann@WABE.de

HR department

René George
Human Resources
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Rene.George@WABE.de
Ingke Carstens
Senior Personnel Officer
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Ingke.Carstens@WABE.de
Christian Möbius
Senior Personnel Officer
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Christian.Moebius@WABE.de
Lucas Schulte
HR consultant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Lucas.Schulte@WABE.de
Özge Nalinci
Personnel Officer
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Oezge.Nalinci@WABE.de
Angela Siegmund
Employee Personnel Administration & Payroll Accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Angela.Siegmund@WABE.de
Justyna Klapper
Employee Personnel Administration & Payroll Accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Justyna.Klapper@WABE.de
Lisa Schröder
Employee Personnel Administration
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Lisa.Schroeder@WABE.de
Laura Niewerth
Employee Personnel Administration
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Laura.Niewerth@WABE.de

Accounting

Anna Malarski
Head of Accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Anna.Malarski@WABE.de
Nicolae-Gheorghe Hein
Nicolae Gheorghe Hein
Accounting/Controlling Consultant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Nicolae-G.Hein@WABE.de
Claudia Marquardt
Balance sheet accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Claudia.Marquardt@WABE.de
Antonio de Giovanni
Junior Officer Controlling
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Antonio.de-Giovanni@WABE.de
Susanna Lutar
Junior Officer Accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Susanna.Lutar@WABE.de
Weiqin Li
Financial accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Weiqin.Li@WABE.de
Anne Feldhaus
Case worker accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Anne.Feldhaus@WABE.de
Julian Bonin
Case worker accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Julian.Bonin@WABE.de
Vanessa Schwarz
Accounting assistant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Vanessa.Schwarz@WABE.de
Martina Meister
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Martina.Meister@WABE.de
Saskia Vockamm
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Saskia.Vockamm@WABE.de
Susanne Klein
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Susanne.Klein@WABE.de
Agatha Timmermann
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Buchhaltung@WABE.de
Elena Rohde
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Elena.Rohde@WABE.de
Galyna Somachok
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Galyna.Somachok@WABE.de
Ute Priyotomo
Accounts Payable
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Buchhaltung@WABE.de
Veronika Delgado
Accounts Payable
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Buchhaltung@WABE.de
Sandra Wobig
Accounts Payable
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Buchhaltung@WABE.de
Corinna Butty de Astocondor
Accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Buchhaltung@WABE.de

Press & Public Relations

Claudia Janson
Claudia Janson
Head of Public Relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Claudia.Janson@WABE.de
Friederike Sterling
Public Relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Friederike.Sterling@WABE.de
Margit Mair
Public relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Margit.Mair@WABE.de
Eva Krämer
Public relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Eva.Kraemer@WABE.de

Reception

Alexa Cedio
Head of reception
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Alexa.Cedio@WABE.de
Jacqueline Rosin
Reception
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Jacqueline.Rosin@WABE.de
Pia Hoffmann
Werkstudentin Empfang
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Pia.Hoffmann@WABE.de
Katja Höft
Reception
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Katja.Hoeft@WABE.de
Chutima Andres
Massage
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88

IT area

Patrick Rust
Head of IT
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@WABE.de
Ivonne Funk
Assistant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@WABE.de
Daniel Seebahn
IT-Department (Trainee)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@WABE.de
Hauke Serfling
IT-Department (IT specialist)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@WABE.de
Marc Leon Rehse
Trainee IT
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
support-it01@wabe.de
Anja Paukstadt
DMS case worker
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
DMS01@WABE.de
Nadine Dörfert
DMS case worker
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
DMS01@WABE.de
Natascha Bär
DMS case worker
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
DMS01@WABE.de