Contact Information

Contact

fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Info@WABENord.de

Head Office

WABE Nord Betriebs gGmbH
Poppenhusenstraße 12
22305 Hamburg

“We see ourselves as important developmental companions of children in our day care centers. Therefore, we create excellent educational places where children can develop freely and feel comfortable. Growing up safe and healthy is the foundation for successful educational work that prepares our children in the best possible way for the challenges of the future.
As a 100% subsidiary of WABE e.V., we have been taking care of WABE facilities in Schleswig-Holstein and Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania with the same quality standards since 2020.”

Vanessa von Heyden
Management of WABE Nord

Managing director

Vanessa von Heyden
Managing Director
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Vanessa.vonHeyden@WABENord.de
Gabriele Gramann
Gabriele Gramann
Geschäftsführung
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Gabriele.Gramann@WABE.de
Marcell Graff
Marcel Graff
Geschäftsführung
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Marcel.Graff@WABE.de

Expert advice

Melanie Schröder
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Melanie.Schroeder@WABE.de
Lisa Leskien
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Lisa.Leskien@WABE.de
Nadine Kundrus
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Nadine.Kundrus@WABE.de
Jacline Matz
Pedagogical advice (focus on inclusion)
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Jacline.Matz@WABE.de
Nicola Fuhrmann
Pedagogical advice
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Nicola.Fuhrmann@WABE.de

Day care fees

Martina Meister
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Martina.Meister@WABE.de
Saskia Vockamm
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Saskia.Vockamm@WABE.de
Susanne Klein
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Susanne.Klein@WABE.de
Elena Rohde
Day care fees
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-77
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Elena.Rohde@WABE.de

HR department

René George
Human Resources
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Rene.George@WABE.de
Ingke Carstens
Senior Personnel Officer
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Ingke.Carstens@WABE.de
Christian Möbius
Senior Personnel Officer
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Christian.Moebius@WABE.de
Lucas Schulte
HR consultant
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Lucas.Schulte@WABE.de
Özge Nalinci
Personnel Officer
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Oezge.Nalinci@WABE.de
Angela Siegmund
Employee Personnel Administration & Payroll Accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Angela.Siegmund@WABE.de
Justyna Klapper
Employee Personnel Administration & Payroll Accounting
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Justyna.Klapper@WABE.de
Lisa Schröder
Employee Personnel Administration
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Lisa.Schroeder@WABE.de
Laura Niewerth
Employee Personnel Administration
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Laura.Niewerth@WABE.de

Press & Public Relations

Claudia Janson
Claudia Janson
Head of Public Relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Claudia.Janson@WABE.de
Friederike Sterling
Public Relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Friederike.Sterling@WABE.de
Margit Mair
Public relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Margit.Mair@WABE.de
Eva Krämer
Public relations / Fundraising / Events
Phone: (040) 30 39 09-6
Fax: (040) 30 39 09-88
Eva.Kraemer@WABE.de