GTS An den Teichwiesen - Volksdorf

GTS An den Teichwiesen

Saseler Weg 30
22359 Hamburg
Phone: (040) 64 50 65 50
Fax: (040) - 64 50 65 52
Management: Ute Heiland

Opening hours

Mon - Fri 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. (incl. Hamburg school holidays)

Care offer

After-school care


The school “An den Teichwiesen” with WABE eV as a cooperation partner operates as a part-time all-day school. Teachers and educators see themselves as an educational team.

On “bound” days (Tuesdays and Thursdays), support and challenge courses take place in the morning from 8:00 to 8:45. Normal teaching time is from 8:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. in four teaching blocks. Three days a week, teachers and educators work together with the students in the mornings.

On “open” days (Monday, Wednesday and Friday), regular classes take place in three blocks from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. From 1 p.m., the WABE employees* take over the care of the children.

Lunch is from 12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 1:00 p.m. to 2:15 p.m.

From 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m., all students are offered free childcare options, either from open offers (by WABE employees) or AGs (by teachers and honorary staff as well as WABE employees).

Follow-up care is available from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. (but only for a fee).

Holiday care is offered from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. and is carried out by WABE employees. However, this is also chargeable.

The educators of the afternoon care can be reached by phone at the following mobile phone numbers:

Ute Heiland: 0151 67 72 61 10

house 1
(VSK) Nilva da Silva: 0171 4163922

house 2
Uta Krogmann: 0171 412 86 36
Philipp Tölle: 0171 41 15 040

house 3
Maurice Portefé: 0160 930 83 847
Manuela Ficht: 0171 41 63 676

house 4
Juliana Schmidt: 0171 41 40 347
Rick Friedrich: 0171 411 64 31

Please note that for organizational reasons we unfortunately CANNOT answer the phone on workdays between 1:00 p.m. Thank you for your understanding.

Cancellations, instructions for collection and/or further information can be sent by e-mail to until 9 a.m. daily.


Head / Deputy head

Ute Heiland


Brigitte Lieber
Chiara Vanegas
Guohong Li
Juliana Schmidt
Maurice Portefé
Nilva da Silva
Phillip Tölle
Ulrike Karolin Friedrich